North District Hockey

Hockey in the North of Scotland

North District Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a committee of volunteers that were appointed at the North District Annual General Meeting (AGM). The volunteers are made up from the clubs within the District and aim to deliver with the clubs support the areas above.

Hazel Cowan

Mark Pain

Steph Grundy

Glenn Bowen

Welfare Officer

Committee Member
Alex Walker 

Youth Co-Ordinator Vacant

Competitions Support
Billy Turner 

© Copyright. All rights reserved.

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.